Sara the Sitter

View All
4
Photos

Sara M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sara 's Resident Pets

Sir Baxter
Mixed Breed
Male
5 yr 3 mo old
Pete
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 4 mo old

Sara 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sara

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a genuine love for animals, and concern for their health, happiness, and well being. My husband, (2) fur babies and I love and welcome dogs of all shapes and sizes and would love to have a temporary addition to our little family! I can assure you that while you are away you can be absolutely worry-free knowing that your furry family member will be treated like nothing less while they are staying with us! We will treat every new guest as a part of our own family. We are looking forward to meeting our next new guest!
Alternatively, I am your resource if all you need is someone to drop by and check on your pets, take them for a walk and refill food and water dishes (or clean litter boxes or change out paper shreddings, etc).
I am also comfortable with taking care of special needs pets and administering oral medications.
Read More about Sara ...
Contact Sara
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sara M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 8, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sara 's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sara 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!