Sandys Doggie Care

View All
20
Photos

Sandy M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sandy's Resident Pets

Harley
Pug
Male
91 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sandy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Sandy

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I Love animals! I adore dogs!I grew up in Wyoming with lots of animals in my life. I've been a pet owner, foster parent, volenteer,and pet parent for over 20 years. I am looking forward to spending some weekend days, Friday, Saturday, Sunday ( pets would be alone for church time if kept on Sunday) loving your dog's while your away. I am also available to walk and play with your dog. I have completed several dog training classes with my dog who is obedience certified. I have volunteered at Best Friends and I have fostered pets for long periods. Your Family pet will be treated like family at my home. I have a big back yard for play time, healthy snacks, a doggy door, and a very secure fence for your dog's safety. I love all breeds and have granddoggies who are adorable Pitt bulls and a Golden Doodle. Breed is no issue. My teenager is also a dog lover and has volenteered at Best friends and Petsmart so we have extra playtime and cuddle time. We will walk your dog too if you would like.
Read More about Sandy...
Contact Sandy
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sandy M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sandy's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sandy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services