Sandra 7th street Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Sandra O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Sandra's Resident Pets

Charlie
Jack Russell Terrier
Male
0 yr 11 mo old

Sandra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sandra

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Im responsible person take in care dogs , I provide a good care play with them , give their food on time , I understand theres responsibility and work to take care pet I have personality own 4 dogs and all 4 were different bread so i understand that all dogs are not the same but all of them need all my love and attention. My first dog was a Dalmatian. When I as 12 years old his name was Bengie he was so sweet he always go to drop me off my school avery morning and wait for me out side the house after that we play with the soccer ball give. I would make sure he had plenty of water and food. I also taught him to potty train inside and outside the house. Since then I've carried that knowledge and learn to adapt the the different breeds of dogs I've dealt with over the past 15 years. I know that dogs are more then pets, they are part of your family and I know I will treat them with all the love and respect, as if they were my own.
Read More about Sandra...
Contact Sandra
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Sandra O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sandra's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Sandra's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services