sam's reliable and carefree boardin

View All
5
Photos

samuel t.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

samuel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About samuel

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am 39 years old. I attended and graduated from the University of Florida. I am state licensed in real estate in Florida for almost 20 years. I owned a black lab for almost 15 years. He was my best friend. I absolutely have a soft spot for dogs. I absolutely love them. I enjoyed each day that I spent with him. I have watched and taken care of many dogs over the years. I live close to the beach. So taking your loved one on walks and playing with them is not a problem. I can easily care for your special pet. I can help with light training in a few different areas. I am very willing and able to take great care of your loved one while you are at work or on vacation. This is extra income for me but that is not the only reason I want to do this. I love dogs. They help me as much as I can help them. I live alone so giving them time and attention will not be an issue. Please give me a call and I can speak with you about anything you would like or with any concerns you might have. In today's world it is very difficult to find honest, reliable and caring people to take care of your dogs. I am definitely one of them and I look forward to having the opportunity to care for your pets!!
Read More about samuel...
Contact samuel
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

samuel t.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 20, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At samuel's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At samuel's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services