Sam's Doggo Daycare

View All
1
Photos

Samantha D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Samantha's Resident Pets

Grizzly
Chow Chow
Male
7 yr 4 mo old
Bear
Chihuahua
Male
2 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Samantha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Samantha

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello all! My names Sam, and I'd love to watch your dog! I'm great with animals, and I would love to work with animals one day, specially dog grooming because I think that would neat!

I live in Aylmer, but that isn't a permanent. I plan on returning to Ottawa in the new year. I live with a roommate and her three pets: Grizzly, Bear, and Lily!
Grizzly is out red haired chow chow, he's super good with other animals and he's pretty much the most calm dog I've ever met, disclaimer: he isn't fixed. plus he's an old man. Bear is our chiwuawa/puggle mix. He's a two year old firecracker, but ever since he got fixed, he's much calmer than he used to be. He's a little timid with new doggos, but eventually he chills out and learns to love them. Lily is our bigger than life feline. She's a wonderful fat cat who loves attention, and is totally ok with dogs, considering she was forced to live with two of them!

A little bit about me now! I'm 24 years old, I work at Shoppers Drug Mart, I'm the type of person who just goes crazy over all the dogs! I absolutely love them, big, small, fat, no matter the size, no matter the bread! And I am very excited for this chapter in my life.

I hope you'll consider me to watch over your fur babies!
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Samantha D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 4, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$15 /bath
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Sam is really outgoing, and full of energy. She's definitely one of those people who drops everything to give give the pooches in her life attention.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!