Sam's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Samantha G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Samantha's Resident Pets

Bear
Mixed Breed
Male
61 old
June
Russell Terrier
Female
88 old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Samantha's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Samantha

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I consider my pets my four legged kids. They are treated as part of the family and no different. I have always had a love for animals of all kinds and when I can I plan to buy a farm where I can help animals of all sizes. Your pet/family member will have a/c or heat provided to them and never left in cold or heat. They will have a comfortable place to sleep and play. I have two dog parks and a nice size field right out my front door. There is a walking path where they can be walked. They can be bathed and groomed while here and I can pick up and drop off to provide convenience for you. I have a fenced back yard for fresh air. A typical day at our home is wake up, let the dogs out to use the restroom, put the dogs in their room to eat, let the dogs out of their room to walk around the house, at noon we walk if the weather permits, come home and the dogs are free to relax around the house, later that evening another walk before dark, feed the dogs again and then relax around the house. Depending on the days events we go to the dog park.
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Samantha G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services