Sam's Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Samantha W.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Samantha

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Samantha and I am an enthusiastic pet lover! I am experienced with pets of all types, sizes, abilities, ages, and behaviours. I am currently a Social Work student and I am only at school 3 days out of the week, which leaves me lots of spare time to care for pets. I have two years experience working at a dog daycare, boarding, and grooming facility where I worked with dogs of numerous different breeds, with varying behaviours, needs, and abilities. At the daycare, I cared for up to 70 dogs per day and was responsible for walking dogs, nail trimming, cleaning up messes, feeding, administering medication, booking appointments, managing difficult dogs, and bathing (however, I was not a professional groomer). On top of the daycare, I have multiple years experience house/pet sitting for friends and family. In the past, I have cared for large, medium, and small dogs, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters, lizards, fish, and rabbits. As I am currently renting in a place that does not allow pets, I can only offer services that are at your home!
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Samantha W.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services