Sams dog boarding

View All
6
Photos

Samantha K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Samantha's Resident Pets

Rogue
Siberian Husky
Male
0 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Samantha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Samantha

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!
My name is samantha (sam) , i am 22 years old, energetic, and outgoing. I love animals tons, my whole life ive always. Aby sat, cleaned, rescued, rehomed and volenteered to help including foster caring for various types of animals! I love to socialize animals, play with them, bond with them and show them that their safe and can just enjoy life and just being an animal! I can take care of any type and work with any schedule! I love the outdoors, art, music and adventures!! Id love to do animal care for a living! Animals are my life! All pets are inportant and should be treated that way! I promise to go above and beyond for your pets care and needs, and make them feel at home. My home is a private house, with a huge fenced in yard! Plenty of pets, treats, walks, playtime and love at my home for all animals!
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Samantha K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!