Samantha's Dog Boarding in Lakewood

View All
4
Photos

Samantha C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Samantha's Resident Pets

Riley
Maltipoo
Male
12 yr 10 mo old

Samantha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Samantha

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been around dogs for more than 20 years and absolutely love everything about them. I have been a vegetarian since I was 7, the main reason is because I love animals and being around them and taking care of them is my passion. I have a nice two-story condo with a patio where the dogs can run around in, and I try to make it a very comfortable, cozy place to be. On a typical day, I will keep note of everything I need to know about each pet, I make sure to keep to a schedule and stay organized. I will feed the dogs and give them water for the day, making sure to fill the water frequently. The pets that I take care of will be able to go on a lot of fun walks, and get plenty of exercise for the day. They can socialize with other animals, or I can give them my full attention if requested by the owner. I want to make sure every dog has a great experience and is a happy dog! I will treat them like they were my own and make sure they have an enjoyable day with some good company. I try to provide the best service possible and am open to always improving and learning new things every day to make the animals experience more enjoyable.
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Samantha C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$14 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$16 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services