Samantha's Dog Boarding

View All
18
Photos

Samantha P.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Samantha's Resident Pets

Dolly Parton
Shih Tzu
Female
4 yr 6 mo old
Jack White
Shih Tzu
Male
3 yr 11 mo old

Samantha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Samantha

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I'm a dog lover and owner of two small dogs. I've been working from home for the past five years so I'm always with my dogs. I live in a two bedroom condo in the downtown area. We go to River Park almost everyday and spend lots of time outside. This is my dog's home as much as it is mine and would be your dogs as well while they're here. Your dog would be treated just like my own with lots of playing and cuddles throughout the day. Both my dogs are super friendly and get along well with other dogs. Jack is very playful and Dolly likes her alone time every now and then, so both types of personalities will get along here. I've only used kennels when they were puppies. They are both very well behaved and so they roam the house when they are alone. Of course depending on your dogs behaviour I would kennel as requested, keep areas off limits etc as needed:)
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Samantha P.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
3 Reviews
Sam was great with my puppy and I saw how much my puppy actually loved her when I was picking her up. Also, Sam was very flexible with the pick and drop off times. My flight was delayed and she was totally ok with me coming later to pick up.

My puppy got along with Sam's dog so well and Sam sent me videos of them playing together as well as she texted me updates, periodically.

I would 200% recommend Sam to everyone :)
Read More...
Samantha was great, It was Bubba's first vacay and he had a great weekend with her and her lovely pups!
It was a positive experience.