SAHM ready to care for your pup!
View All
1
Photos
Annie M.
Auburn, WA 98092
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Annie's Resident Pets

Hurley
Maltese
Male
6 old

Annie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Annie

I'm a stay at home mom with a 2 year old daughter and 6 year old Maltese-both who adore other dogs! I have a flexible schedule, which allows me to walk and/or care for your furry friend, even on short notice! As for overnights, I have alot of past experience housesitting...making sure that not only are your animals fed, walked and loved, but your home is looked after as well. (Kept clean, flowers water, mail picked up) As for my own home, I live in a very dog friendly neighborhood called Lakeland Hills. I have a good size backyard for dogs to run around, and plenty of parks nearby. (Small dogs only for overnights at my house)
Read More about Annie...
Contact Annie
Annie M.
Auburn, WA 98092
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Annie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services