Safe/loving Environment for ur Pets

View All
4
Photos

Jane K.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jane's Resident Pets

Pudgy
Mixed
Male
108 old
Male
9 old

Jane's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jane

24 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals and I use to help my friends with their furry pets when they went away too. I have a little chihuahua/pomeranian mix. I walk my dog on a regular schedule and during vacation I'll get them out even more. While living on the reservation, I saved numerous dogs. One I took from a puppy, covered with mange, gave him shots and baths and medicine. He grew to be a wonderful dog, I named him Sebastian and found him a wonderful home before leaving the res. that is only one of many of my time on the reservation.
More about me...I am a single mother and elementary teacher. I have off during the holiday break and I am looking for side jobs to make some extra money to help pay for a surgery my daughter needs to get back into cheerleading. I love playing with children and pets! My little doggie is considered my daughter's brother. I am honest and reliable. I'd be happy to send text messages to give you updates on how your baby doing while you are away. I promise you will not regret hiring me (and my daughter because she will be helping out too).
If you have any questions or concerns, please ask and I will get back to asap. I look forward to meeting you and all your baby. Thank you.
Jane
Read More about Jane...
Contact Jane
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Jane K.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jane's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Jane's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Review
Thanks Jane!!! For taking such great care of snowball. She had fun and was clean and well fed during her entire stay. We had pictures of snowball almost every day! She was even bathed when we got home. It was a great experience.