Safe, comfortable and nurturing.

View All
4
Photos

Nneka S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nneka's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Nneka

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Nneka, I grew up with animals, taking care of them and loving them. I have a special place in my heart for all animals but especially dogs. I have always watched my friends and neighbors dogs because I never wanted them to spend days/ nights alone while their owners traveled.

A typical day for the pup would be waking up early in the morning (usually by 7/8AM) to go for a morning walk and breakfast -depending on his or her morning schedule. I work from home so moments of cuddling and playing will come intermittently.
After lunch I like to walk around my neighborhood to stretch. I'd take the dog for a short 15 min walk.
After hours of attention in the late afternoon, we will have dinner and go for our last walk if the neighborhood for the day.
Read More about Nneka...
Contact Nneka
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Nneka S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nneka's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Nneka's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles