SAFE AS HOME

View All
28
Photos

Ashley S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Resident Pets

IDGY
Mixed Breed
Female
180 old
RILEY
Mixed
Female
88 old
SADIE
Labrador Retriever
Female
86 old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Safe, loving dog care. Young, old, big, small. Great with senior canines and those in need of post-op care/medicine. I have had a pack of 5+ dogs my entire life. I have 3 of my own now and they are my world. I am a professional dog walker and I worked as a veterinary technician for years in a high volume animal hospital. Your dogs will be safe and loved as if they were my own. For the time that they are in my care, they are family and will be treated as such. I have ocd which is mainly focused around doors and locks so I can guarantee your 4 legged friends will be safe and secure in my home and yard in old town torrance. It also keeps me at home a significant amount of time, so the pups will not be left alone if staying in my home for daycare or overnights.
My dogs are my life and my life is dedicated to keeping them safe. Cozy spare bedroom with heat/ac, dog beds, tv, toys etc if needed for separation (door or baby gate).
No children in home. Two female adults, home owners. Quiet, tiny street with a 24 hour animal emergency less than 2 minutes away. All dog care comes with great photos of them while in my care!! Check out the photo section!
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashley S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services