Safari Doggie Care

View All
4
Photos

Jami S.

$23/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jami's Resident Pets

Tiger
Rottweiler
Male
4 yr 2 mo old

Jami's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jami

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Jami and I have grown up having pets my whole life. I am a total dog lover currently own a dog who is 4. I am a very fun easy going person and love to be active. I have a nice open layout in my home along with a big yard for running around in. I also live close to a dog park. Lots of petting and cuddling and love to give to your dogs. I do require that your dog be housetrained and not be aggressive with other dogs. Can't wait to hear from you.
Read More about Jami...
Contact Jami
Can administer oral medicine

Jami S.

$23/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jami's Home
$23 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services