Sab's Animal Haven Mtl/Ste-Agathe

View All
10
Photos

Sabrina A.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Sabrina 's Resident Pets

Nelson
Labrador Retriever
Male
4 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sabrina 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sabrina

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I Live in Sainte-Agathe-des Monts and I love dogs and cats!! I have a very friendly black Labrador retriever named Nelson and a cute orange cat named Fauve. I'm also a very active person and love to walk/run/hike/rollerblade my dog and keep him active.
My house has a big back yards where I can play pitch and catch or let my dog roam around. I can also come to your home to walk/watch your animals. I have a Jeep to bring/pickup your dog wherever you need.
My favorite kind of day is when I go hiking with Nelson and my friend's dogs in the laurentian mountains. I connect very well with animals and am very patient. I can't wait to meet your dog, we will love hanging out together and having fun outdoors!
Read More about Sabrina ...
Contact Sabrina
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sabrina A.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Sabrina 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Does Sabrina love pets ? ..oh my God....yes...an aweful lot. The care she gives her Labrador is 5 stars and it shows in the way Nelson seeks her presence and obeys her commands.