Rural Family Dog Care
View All
6
Photos
Will & Cassie B.
Phoenixville, PA 19460
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Will & Cassie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Will & Cassie

We are a 25-year-old, married couple and we're home a good amount during the week. We love dogs, but are not yet in a place to bring home one of our own. Since we're around so much, we would love some K-9 companionship throughout our days and nights. What better way than to serve others in the process!

We currently have a smoke-free, child-free, and animal-free home that is spacious and clean. We love it here, and are sure your pup will too.

*We are currently unable to accept bookings for dogs who tend to bark, and may also request that certain dogs come with their own crates. Please feel free to contact us for details.
Read More about Will & Cassie...
Contact Will & Cassie
Will & Cassie B.
Phoenixville, PA 19460
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 23, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Will & Cassie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Will & Cassie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Will & Cassie were super awesome throughout the process from the meet & greet until we picked our dogs up. They were very flexible as far as pick up and drop off times and even though the pups were only there for a little over 2 days, we got a picture update that made it very obvious that they were really enjoying their stay. I'll also say that we have 2 large dogs(small one is 80 lb) and they are also not the easiest to care for. Would recommend Will & Cassie to anybody with absolutely no hesitation.
Read More...
We left Oscar, our 7.5 month old German Wire Haired Pointer, with Will and Cassie during the week before Christmas while we vacationed in Germany. They are a nice young couple who obviously loves dogs. Oscar has his fiesty times and is really a handful but it apppears they handled him well. This is the first time since Oscar's arrival that we left him with someone else and he came home happy and full of energy. He had recently been neutered and they gave him the appropriate care and medication, as well.

We met with them a few weeks prior to our trip and they were confident that they could care for our Oscar. We hope they weren't surprised at how much work is involved in caring for a 72 lb. puppy. We'd recommend them to others.
Read More...