Ruff-Notes!
View All
3
Photos
Kurt T.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kurt's Resident Pets

Maynard
Jack Russell Mix
Male
3 old

Kurt's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kurt

I am a music teacher and former band director. I teach kids after school at my home and/or adults via phone or online. I typically get up later than most folks ....around 9 or 10 am. I might make my way to Starbucks then come back home and start practicing my horn. Most times, I walk my Dog, Maynard, to Starbucks too when we are by ourselves. Around noon, I might start going to various homes where I help 9-5ers let their dog out for a short walk and to get a bathroom break. Then by 3 or 4pm I start teaching kids and usually teach until 7pm or 8pm. About that time I take Maynard back out for his second walk plus anyone else that may be hanging with us for the day. I might also do some exercise myself then come back and practice some more and then possibly do some work on my music website. Sometimes, very late around 11pm or Midnight, I might be teaching my overseas students via skype online. Well, I usually hit the hay late around 1am or so.
Read More about Kurt...
Contact Kurt
Kurt T.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kurt's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$70 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Kurt's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services