Ruff Life - all day N' night stays

View All
5
Photos

edward h.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

edward's Resident Pets

Nanuk
Siberian Husky
Male
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

edward's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About edward

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi,

we have a great Husky and are used to having Great Danes (our Dane passed away 3 years ago). We formerly had a pet food delivery service and have cared for many breeds in our life time (German Shepherds, Danes, Mastiffs, Rotties, Labs, Retrievers etc). We are a big pet family, we treat them as family. My daughter is striving to be a Vet.
All will be fed twice daily, given treats, played with outside and walked. (usually kept indoors if any bad weather at all) and we have all wood and tile inside and a nice fenced yard outdoors.
You can rest assured your loved ones will be well cared for and watched over during their stays with us.
Read More about edward...
Contact edward
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

edward h.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At edward's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At edward's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
1 Review
Edward H and his family are incredible. I needed to leave town last minute and contacted them hoping that they were not booked during thanksgiving, and I was extremely fortunate to find them. Edward is very experienced in both large and small breeds. His dog Nanuk is very friendly. They have a formidable inside and back yard area with plenty of space to let the dogs run around and have fun.

My German Shepherd has only had me for an owner, he is 3 years old and was in the best of conditions when I picked him up. Edward had no problems giving him his food and some natural supplements that I usually give him.

The overall experience was awesome. There is no doubt in my mind that Edward and his family have a genuine love and appreciation for dogs. They understand that they're not just pets, they're family members.

He is knowledgeable in treatment of all sizes and breeds, has plenty of experience, is very loving, and personal with his own dogs as well. They are allowed to be both inside and outside as the day progresses.

So if you're thinking about leaving your dog with this awesome family, don't think twice. I assure you that they will give them affection, time, care, and anything else you might be concerned about.

This family is amazing.
Read More...