Rosemarie & Christine's Canines

View All
10
Photos

Christine S.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Christine's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Christine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Christine

Hi! We're Rose and Christine. Christine recently graduated from University and Rose works from home. We love animals, so much that we have two cats at home with us - but don't worry, they're used to having dogs around! Christine is their primary care-taker, but both of us have much experience with all kinds of pets. Our home is three-stories and includes a fenced in back yard with a deck and plenty of grass. Nearby is a park, perfect for your dog to explore with us and, if they're up for it, meet some new friends! Please note, while we are happy to take care of your pooch, they must be house trained before staying with us.
Read More about Christine...
Contact Christine
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Christine S.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 27, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Christine's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
More Services
1 Review
My dog Oreo did well with Christine and her family. I left him for 5 days and I was extremely stressed about the thought of leaving with a stranger. Christine arranged for us to meet her, the house and the family members,did a one hour trial two prior tome leaving Oreo for the five days. Oreo did well, even with his high anxiety. Christine send us e-mail updates which helped us a lot. She has clean and large place and good sized backyard, She also walked Oreo daily man times, which helped to calm his anxiety.
Overall it was a good experience and I am counting on them for my future out of town travels.
Read More...