Rosa's dog boarding

View All
4
Photos

Rosa D.

9 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Rosa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Rosa

19 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello I'm rosa, I'm 19 years old. I love taking care of different breeds and ages of dogs. I have a passion for dogs and care for them. I'm great to take of dogs because I'm very responsible & honest with you about your dog & respectful. I'm loving towards any dog and animal to be honest. I live in a house with a front fence and backyard fence. I would take the dogs out and play with them catch and ball and run around with them. Give them attention and love be around them all the time. I don't have any restrictions that apply to dogs i know how to get to a dog and it's not behaving. Dogs allowed in furniture and bedding & living room. So I would be excellent for taking care dogs.
Read More about Rosa...
Contact Rosa
Can administer injected medicine

Rosa D.

9 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rosa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$55 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Rosa's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$26 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
9 Reviews
Rosa watched Bear while we went to Disneyland and he had lots of fun! Rosa was very sweet and I could tell she really cares for bear! Thank you rosa!
I am very thankful to Rosa for taking care of Rani. Rani was very comfortable and happy when she came home. I would definitely come back in future.
Rosa is very sweet and provided updates about my fur baby. She made me feel at ease knowing my dog was in good hands. Thanks again!!
Rosa was very fast when booking and also responded to any of my questions before and during the dog sitting. Thank you Rosa for taking great care of Teddy!
Thank you for watching Zero! He had a great time!
She hosted my 80lb Doberman at her house and did a good job keeping me posted on how he was doing daily.
Rosa was awesome! She responded promptly, and Kobe seemed like he had a great time. She also sent a picture check-up during the daycare. Would recommend! :)
We were looking for a last minute day sitter and Rosa confirmed within an hour of the initial request and was very accommodating. Drop off & pickup were very easy. Our pup had a great time and was good & tired by the end of the day. Thanks Rosa!
Rosa was Awesome! My wife and I reserved last minute and during a holiday weekend and she still fit us in. We were really happy with the care she provided for our 5 month old Hershey and at such an affordable price. He loved her and we would definitely contact her if the occasion arises.
Read More...
Read All 9 Reviews