Rosa @ High Park

View All
4
Photos

Rosa G.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$24/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Rosa's Resident Pets

Pepe
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
6 yr 0 mo old

Rosa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Rosa

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs and they usually love me back!
I recently moved to Toronto to study but had to leave my 6 year yorkshire with my parents while I get settled. But I miss him so much that I decided to join Dog Vacay.
I'm looking to fill my days with dogs that are in need of a sitter, walk or a place to stay. I live close to High Park, so I would be taking them there for walks, which I believe they would love!
As an animal lover, the dogs will be very well treated, maybe even spoiled, as I would do to my own.
My home is a simple, small apartment, so small and medium dogs will be fine there, along with the walks in the park.
Read More about Rosa...
Contact Rosa
Can administer oral medicine

Rosa G.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$24/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rosa's Home
$24 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rosa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Our dog Daisy, was very happy with Rosa. Daisy enjoyed the one on one time and there were lots of opportunities to tire her out with long walks High Park. Rosa gave good feedback about how Daisy was doing. Thank you Rosa.
Rosa was very accommodating and flexible as we booked last minute. She sent photo updates throughout the day which were reassuring and super cute. We appreciate her attentiveness to our dog's needs (shy with strangers, wears a sweater in cold weather). I will definitely rebook with her :)
Read More...