Rock n' Roll Dog Walks!

View All
10
Photos

Cassie K.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Cassie's Resident Pets

Reyna John
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 10 mo old

Cassie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Cassie

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Cassie I am a part time hairdresser and full-time dog owner. My boyfriend Edward and I live in Valley Village, he is a student/teacher/composer and often is working from home. Between the two of us we spend a lot of time at our apartment with our dog and yours too if you need a sitter!
We take Ruca on 3-4 walks a day around our very grassy and clean neighborhood (15-20 minutes minimum). We also take her to Laurel Canyon Dog park twice a week and to the Leo Carillo Dog Beach in Malibu every couple of weeks when the weather is nice enough. I really enjoy walking and so does my dog so we never skimp on walks, we are from Chicago so we are very grateful for the weather out here! We would love the company of another pup on any of our adventures but if you have a dog that isn't much for company solo services are ok too. Ruca is a very social energetic dog and is always looking for some company at home or on a walk.
I am available anytime of the day two-three days a week. I have been a dog owner my entire life I am extremely attentive and love to play with pups all ages and sizes. The photos above are of Ruca and some fun we have had. We would love to meet your pup and hang out for the day!
Read More about Cassie...
Contact Cassie
Can administer oral medicine

Cassie K.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Cassie's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Cassie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services