Rochelle's Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Rochelle A.

2 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow

Rochelle's Resident Pets

Chief
Great Dane
Male
1 yr 3 mo old
Tank
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
4 yr 11 mo old

Rochelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Rochelle

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a United States Sailor, Mother, and dog lover! I have a Great Dane with separation anxiety, so I am compassionate and understanding of dogs with special care needs. I also have a mini Yorkie with little man syndrome, so I understand the grouchy ones too! Being a Sailor, I also know about last minute! So if you find yourself in a bind, I'm here for you. I have a 6ft privacy gate in the backyard, as well as a pool of your dogs like to swim. I'm looking to love on dogs of all ages to prevent from buying my own zoo! And also looking to earn a little extra money for my upcoming wedding, if I'm being honest. If you need help with your animals, I'll work with you in any way.
Read More about Rochelle...
Contact Rochelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Rochelle A.

2 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rochelle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rochelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
SO HAPPY we found Rochelle!!! Jony had some stomach issues on the second day & I felt as confident leaving him in her care as if I was with him myself. She's extremely attentive, easy to communicate with, & fun. Very grateful to her & highly recommend her. Happy to welcome her to Junpin' Jony's family...it takes a village to maintain the energy needs of a Jack Russell!! :)
Read More...
What an excellent stay our pup Lucy had with Rochelle and her Great Dane Chief!