Rocco's Retreat Westbrook

View All
7
Photos

Stephanie C.

7 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chihuahua, Labrador Retriever

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Rocco
Australian Shepherd
Male
5 yr 9 mo old

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Stephanie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello fellow dog lovers! We are a doggy-centric home that loves to rescue and foster dogs. We are most experienced with rehabilitating teenage and adult dogs, mostly working with Aussie shepherd and Heeler breeds but we have fostered all sorts of dogs. We are an active home, enjoying mountain biking and running. We do ask that your pet be housebroken, but not to worry our dogs enjoy two 30 minute walks a day in the open space behind our home, along with visits to the dog park and Standley Lake 1 mile away. Looking forward to meeting you and your pups!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Stephanie C.

7 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 4, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
7 Reviews
Stephanie and Collin were fabulous! Daisy had a great time and got lots of exercise. Rocco is a sweetie and super easygoing - a great dog host. We really appreciated all the exercise Daisy got while she was there - she slept for a few days when she got home!
Read More...
Gus had the best time! We cannot thank you both enough for taking such good care of him. We received pictures and videos of Gus as well as updates. This was the best experience ever! Thank you so much.
Our dog Thor had a GREAT stay with Stephanie and Colin. They lead an active lifestyle and made sure to give Thor plenty of exercise. They were super gracious hosts and clearly developed a great bond with Thor. We will definitely be bringing him back to stay with them.
Read More...
Read All 7 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!