Ritchie's Place

View All
5
Photos

Patricia R.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Chow Chow

Patricia's Resident Pets

Ritchie
Dachshund
Male
0 yr 9 mo old

Patricia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Patricia

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, there! I am the dog mom of a young Dachshund, Ritchie. He is well socialized and loves company. He completed a basic agility training class at, I Dig My Dog, and he is looking forward to his next class. We walk a mile in the morning and a mile in the evening, before bed. He also enjoys sleeping on the bed with me. Although, he would be willing to share a corner othe bed with your pup. If your pup comes to stay with us, he or she would be a member of the pack, with me as the leader. He or she would be included in all our walks and trips to the dog park. Ritchie's place is ideal because it has all been "pup-I-fied". Our place is comfortable and the dogs are allowed on my couches and my bed.Ask me how Ritchie and I met. It's a great love story. Thanks for stopping by!
Read More about Patricia...
Contact Patricia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Patricia R.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Patricia's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Had to find a new host while on long term vacation (thanks to the concierge service for their help)...
We were so happy with Trish. We would highly recommend her. We received daily pictures of Molly. Molly fell in love with Richie. We are planning play dates in the future. We will definitely be using Trish in the futur!
Tricia was great with Archie. He became really good pals with Richie (Tricia's dog) and came back better at not pulling the leash when walking! Definitely recommend Tricia.
Thanks for everything :)
Trish's love of dogs is immediately evident. On our meet-n-greet at the local dog park she was very attentive of her dog and the other dogs and their behavior.
Our dog Wilie was very happy with his stay. We hope to book several upcoming dates with Trish.
Trish sent updates during the day with pictures.
We will be using her again for sure.
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews