Riley & Twins Party Paws House!

View All
4
Photos

Bernadette Y.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Bernadette's Resident Pets

Riley
Black Labrador
Male
3 old
Bubba
German shepherd, lab, husky mix
Male
6 months old
Bailey
German shepherd, lab, husky mix
Female
6 months old

Bernadette's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Bernadette

I'm 25 years old and co-own a lovely spacious house with my brother. We have two female roommates who love dogs just as much as my brother and I do.
I graduated with my BA at Cal State Fullerton. I hope to attend grad school next. I am currently working part-time at Nordstrom.
I have already been doing doggie boarding at my home for over a year now, so I do know what I am doing.
I love to spoil my own dogs and our doggie guests as much as possible. I make sure they are comfortable and their parents are comfortable leaving them in my care more than once.
My pups and any guests staying with us get exercise every day along with play time. I do have artificial turf in my big backyard that the dogs love.
I follow any eating schedule required and have no problem giving medications. My overnight guests sleep inside the home, in their own room unless requested otherwise.
If I have doggie guests for more than a few nights, I like to give them baths (if they are okay with baths) and wash their collars before they go home so that they are nice and clean.
Looking forward to meeting more friends for my pups!

:)
Read More about Bernadette...
Contact Bernadette

Bernadette Y.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Bernadette's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$30 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 50 miles