Ricmal 4 MiamiBeach

View All
4
Photos

Richard M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Richard's Resident Pets

Coki
Cocker Spaniel
Female
2 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Richard

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs and animals. All my life i live with dogs, cats, my father love birds and have many kind of birds. My sister have fish and turtle.

In my country i have to leave my little friend Jake, mys special Schnauzer grey, i have a special feeling for my friend, he wake me up at 5am to walk and have pee and popo, i teach to my son to walk with jake at 15:00 and later i go again with jake at 22:00.
Iam firefighter about 15 year and i respect life, human or animal. I worked like volunteer in K9 school. This special school for search and rescue dog teach me some trick for the dogs.

In Miami Beach my mother have a coker spaniel (Coki) ho give me the same love that my friend Jake.

I beleave in "earthing" (conection with earth). Specialist say when you have direct conection with the earth (just put your feet on the floor and have conection) you discharge positive energy. The dogs have negative energy for stay everytime on the floor, so when you play, touch or hug a dog they absorb your positive energy and have a equal about + and - energy in your body, this activity give you a healthy life.
Read More about Richard...
Contact Richard
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Richard M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services