Richelle's Puppy Snuggles

View All
9
Photos

Richelle S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Richelle's Resident Pets

Deuce
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
7 yr 11 mo old

Richelle's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Richelle

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Richelle and I am the proud owner of Deuce. He came to me as a foster, which ultimately failed once I realized that we needed each other. He is approximaltey 7 years old and was a stray from San Bernadino, California. I have had him since November 2015 and we are still working on a few things. He gets along best with small breeds, Frenchies, and terriors are the type that he is around most and he does very well the little ones. I have had two pit bulls crosses in the past so I am very passionate about the breed. I am also experinced in handling them in different situations and would be able to walk or do home visites easily but unfortunately due to the general size of pit bulls (including all of the variations) I wouldn't be able to have them in my home with Deuce.

I do not have a fenced yard and so Deuce and I go on a minimum of 3 walks per day for a bahtroom break. This is generally a 5-20 minute walk at the off leash area just outside of my townhome complex. There is also a beautiful lake just a couple of minutes away from my home that typically takes Deuce and I 45 minutes to walk.

I will be able to accomodate most situations and am more than happy to have your pet stay at my home. Deuce is not kenneled but it might be best to either have them sperated during the day or for your pet to be kenneled in a different area. If the dogs get along well and yours isn't used to be in a kennel then we can always let them have the run of the house. My townhouse is a bilevel so there are stairs (that are laminate) but I do from time to time carry my dog up and down as needed and don't mind helping your pup out as well.

Life gets busy and there are times when Deuce either needs a friend or I get others to watch him for me. Life wouldn't be the same without a pet but we can't always be there for them. So let me be there for your pup when you can't!
Read More about Richelle...
Contact Richelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Richelle S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Richelle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles