Rhodes to Less Worries Pet Care

View All
5
Photos

Stephanie Z.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Kiba
Shih Tzu
Male
1 yr 0 mo old

Stephanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Stephanie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Myself and my sister Jamie are eager to care for your loved one. We both have grown in a rural area and became city girls. Our love for animals only gets bigger. We have always had a house full of animals. I have a love big dogs and have had several labs, and a rottweiler and have also had many small dogs such as dachshunds and pugs, I've also had a lot of cats, throughout my child, teen and adult life. I've also been a sitter to friends' dogs, such as pit bulls and Husky's, as well as small shit-zu's, bunnies, hamsters, and turtles. I have a love for taking care of animals and just being able to have four legged friends.
The top things that I love about my community where I live, even though I am in an apartment. I have an extremely dog dedicated/friendly environment. Open spaces to walk with gravel and grassy areas. My patio is clean and readily available for your dog to get some sunshine and fresh air. I have two nephews that are always excited to have dogs around. If you have a dog that does not enjoy children so much, we have 2 bedrooms that they are more than welcome to hide in but will always have company. I look forward to meeting you and your animal family.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Stephanie Z.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services