Responsible Student Who Loves Dogs

View All
5
Photos

Olivia J.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Olivia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Roof Deck
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Olivia

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Olivia and I am a second year university student at the University of Toronto. I study sociology with minors in French and buddhist psychology and teach swimming twice a week. I am from Ottawa and have a dog (Charlie) and two cats (Annie and Jasper) waiting for me whenever I go home. It's too much of a commitment for me to get a dog of my own but I love them so much this website seems perfect for me. I worked at Pet Valu for two years and I am knowledgable about dog foods, breeds, toys, and behaviours. I live in Kensington market in downtown Toronto on the second and third story of an old victorian house. I live with two other female students who also love dogs and we have lots of space in our living room for them to nap and play. I usually wake up around 7 and would then take your dog for our first walk. Then I make breakfast, have class and study. Our second walk would be before dinner time at around 5pm. There are lots of parks near where I live and many dogs in my neighbourhood too. If you have any questions feel free to ask, I'm very friendly!
Read More about Olivia...
Contact Olivia
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Olivia J.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Olivia's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Daycare At Olivia's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
Baths
$30 /bath
More Services