Responsible- Reliable- Safe

View All
4
Photos

Aspen O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Aspen's Resident Pets

Pomagranite
Poodle
Female
11 yr 1 mo old
Atemiya
Maltese
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Aspen's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Aspen

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I strive to offer affordable rates while providing the best service!
I am twenty five years old and a full time college student. I also work with children with autism and other disabilities during the day. I love animals, and have a small menagerie myself, including a cat and two small dogs, who are all kennel trained, and very friendly with everybody. I have also owned two ferrets and two water turtles. I have always grown up with pets, so I have a lot of experience caring for a wide range of animals. I will always take great care of any pet I have the joy of watching. I enjoy meeting new pets, and I will make sure to follow any care routine you and your animal have in place. If your pet needs a long walk, I could always use the exercise! I pride myself in my care, enjoyment and responsibility. I am very cautious so that no one will ever come to harm, your pet with always be safe with me. If you choose me as your pet sitter, you can vacation soundly knowing your pets are being well cared for and loved.

Personal Experience caring for my own pets including dogs, cats, ferrets, turtles, birds, and hamsters and gerbils. I have also been a volunteer caring for horses at a horse rescue ranch.

Why I love dog sitting
When I was six months old, my parents adopted a poodle puppy who was also six months old. She grew up with me and passed away when she was 19 years old. In addition to our puppy, we had my grandmother's poodle living with us for awhile. When I was eleven, my brother adopted another poodle from the pound. At thirteen, I was given a homeless Maltese pup. She escaped the house while I was on vacation when I was fifteen, and we got another poodle after her. I still have my poodle, who is my best friend, and added a Maltese to my family two years ago.
Read More about Aspen...
Contact Aspen
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Not yet house-trained

Aspen O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Aspen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$65 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Aspen's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services