Responsible Animal Lover

View All
2
Photos

Brian E.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brian's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brian

I'm a 26-year-old freelance Graphic Designer who has been actively pet sitting since January 2009. My career involves me working from home, and allows me a flexible schedule to take care of a variety of pets. I have built a base of solid customers almost solely through word of mouth...I think that says a lot! I am intuitive to the needs of animals and will make sure they are as comfortable as can possibly be while you are away.

I have experience with over 27 dog breeds - small to very large, administering medications, separation anxiety, walking/running your dog, and have even been known to teach your dog a trick or two while you are gone.

As far as felines go, I have experience with kittens, elderly cats, blind/deaf cats, and administering medications. Fun Fact: I helped foster a cat for over one year while the owners were away in Japan.

I am equal parts dog lover and cat lover, which seems rare to find! I seriously love them BOTH! I have experience with other small animals such a rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, ferrets, frogs, turtles, snakes, fish, birds, and a little experience with horses, chickens, goats, & other livestock.

I enjoy bringing creativity to my pet sitting experiences by always making a point to photograph the animals I take care of, and then share the pictures with the owners. It's rewarding when I'm able to convey the animal's true spirit in a single photo. Graphic Design + Animals = Happy Brian :)
Read More about Brian...
Contact Brian

Brian E.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 6, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brian's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Daycare At Brian's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
More Services