Resort Style Home For Your Doggy!

View All
6
Photos

Michelle M.

4 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Michelle's Resident Pets

Bubba
Boston Terrier
Male
6 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Michelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Michelle

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My 13 year-old daughters and I are true animal lovers. I have been a professional pet sitter for over two years, and love having guest dogs to care for. We welcome your pets into our home while you travel. I work from home, so I'm never away for more than a couple hours at a time. We have a 22 pound Boston Terrier named Bubba, and a cat named Luna. If cats are an issue, she can be kept separately. Most mornings I sit outside in the cabana by the pool and work, usually accompanied by all the animals. Our guest dogs seem to feel that they are at a resort, and relax into their stay after a very short time. Let your pooch stay with us and have a vacation of his/her own!

Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Michelle M.

4 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Michelle was awesome! She treated Prim like her own. Prim was injured right before I left town and Michelle followed the vet's orders to a T! Meds twice a day, and limited movement. Prim looked like she was ready to stay at Michelle's after her week there. Top notch! Can't thank her enough (try Michelle's homemade granola too... to die for)
Read More...
Michelle was very communicative and accomodating. I really enjoyed the whole experience and I will be using her again for my next vacation.
Michelle did a great job with my dogs. The meet and greet went very well and she was on time. I would definitely use her again.
Thanks, Michelle! My dogs seemed to enjoy their time at your home and are now fast asleep.
Read All 4 Reviews