Resort le JP: Loving care for dogs

View All
5
Photos

JP T.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

JP's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

JP's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About JP

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm not french, but thought that title sounded neat. Anyhow, i'm JP I'm an entrepreneur that works from home so I can pay attention to you dog or other animal all day long!

I love animals, and know how to hit the spot when petting them. I've never been bitten (angrily) by a dog or other animal because I think they respond well to how I approach and deal with them. We'll have a good time, reminisce about the times they've had with you, and play a little catch at the park down the street.

I'll be sure to send constant photos and videos of our time together so that you'll feel like you're still right there with them!

I do have two cats, but it shouldn't be a problem since i can just keep them in the other room.
Read More about JP...
Contact JP
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

JP T.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At JP's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At JP's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
As JP's mom I can verify his love for Dogs and Cats. When he lived at home we got him his first pet, Abbey, a German Short hair pointer. He walked her and fed her and played with her. She is great with kids because of his care for her. He owns two cats and they are well cared for and love their master. JP is responsible and trustworthy young man.
Read More...
Nov 2016
JP has taken care of my dogs many times while we have gone out of town. He is very responsible, spending a lot of time with my dogs and giving them love while their family is away!