Renee's Frisky Dog Vacay

View All
4
Photos

Renee J.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Renee's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Renee

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a 22 year old full-time student, who work part time at Amazon, I volunteer with children and dog organizations in the summer. I have four years in experience with puppies and dogs. I had a dog growing up and love to be around animals and get attached to them. I have a smoke- free two bedroom apartment in Southgate, MI. I am always a tidy and clean person so your loved one will always be taken care of and clean. My apartment complex is really big so there is plenty of room for walking and playing. I have a well behaved toddler who loves dogs and loves to cuddle with them. I don't have any pets as of now but planning to adopt a dog in two years. Your dog will be free to roam the apartment and will also have his/her own area with plenty of toys and treats.
Read More about Renee...
Contact Renee
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Renee J.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Renee's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Renee's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Ms. Renee watched my dog while I was on vacation for four days and she sent me pictures and videos throughout the day when I came back my dog was spoiled ha. Thank you Ms. Renee will see you soon. Sincerely, The Thornton Family