Remy's Pet Care

View All
6
Photos

Remy G.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Remy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Remy

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi,

I am a marine biology graduate student at UCSC that LOVES animals. I have had dogs and cats (also birds, rabbits, hamsters, fish, etc) all my life, however, being a graduate student that travels impedes me from having one at the moment. I would love to help you take care of your pets whenever needed!

I live in a two story duplex with one other roommate that also adores animals. We have a medium size patio within a bigger enclosed one with a yard. The outside yard is sometimes shared with our neighbors from the duplex next to us who have an adorable mellow dog (if this is a problem I can make sure to not let them out to the bigger yard at the same time).

I love walking and/running dogs as well as playing with them and throwing the ball nonstop for those toy dependent ones. If you have a pet spider I am happy to feed him just maybe not take him out. Otherwise I am pretty much comfortable with all animals. I did volunteer at a zoo where I was in charge of Hyenas, Bears, and Tigers, as well as training a few of them. Don't worry about your pet, he/she is in good hands!

Give me call to schedule!

Cheers,
Remy

PS. There are no kids in our house. The little girl in the picture is my niece =).

Read More about Remy...
Contact Remy
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Remy G.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Remy's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Remy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
Zoe loved staying with Remi. She played with her, took her to the dog park and gave her lots of attention. Thank you for taking such great care of her!!