Reliable, loving care for your dogs

View All
7
Photos

Ashley V.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Resident Pets

Henry
Terrier
Male
4 old
Tara
Boxer
Female
6 old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashley

My name is Ashley, I have an 8 year old son and a love for rescueing animals. I have two cats and two dogs, all rescues. I know what it's like trying to find quality care for my dogs when I want to go out of town, people I can trust who will love them as if they were their own. I dont want my dogs stuck in a cage all day being ignored, I want them to feel at home even if it isn't theirs. I want to offer that to you as well. My animals are spoiled and I will make sure yours are too!
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley

Ashley V.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 14, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$16 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services