Reliable, Experienced Pet Sitter!

View All
8
Photos

Malorie D.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Malorie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Malorie

I moved to NYC from Long Island to attend Fordham College at Lincoln Center. My King Charles Cavalier that lived with me in NYC was recently put down due to heart conditions. My apartment is very lonely without my cavalier, and I would love to take in your pet! I am currently only taking 3 classes, which leaves me plenty of time to take your dog on walks. I live a block away from central park. I have volunteered at animal shelters in NY and in Florida. I have a passion for animals so watching your dog will not be a burden, rather a pleasure. My one bedroom apartment is very spacious, I have put pictures of where I live in my profile. Since I do not have a dog, your pet will receive extra attention.
Read More about Malorie...
Contact Malorie

Malorie D.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 23, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Malorie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night