Reliable Dog Sitter

View All
4
Photos

Meghana P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Meghana's Resident Pets

Bruce Wayne
Chihuahua
Male
7 yr 6 mo old
Peter Parker
Italian Greyhound
Male
2 yr 6 mo old

Meghana's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Meghana

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Meghana and I have two small dogs that live with me, Bruce and Pete. I am a freelance makeup artist and esthetician so my schedule is flexible and I work from home a lot of the time (especially on weekdays). We love to explore and find new and exciting places to walk. I take my dogs on approximately 4 walks per day for a minimum of 15 minutes per walk but usually at least two walks are 30+ minutes. I live in a 3rd floor apartment so if stairs are a problem for your dog this might not be the best place. We do have a fenced in backyard that I try to let the dogs get out and play in as well. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions, and I look forward to meeting your pup!
Read More about Meghana...
Contact Meghana
Can administer oral medicine

Meghana P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Meghana's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Meghana's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles