Reliable and lovable sitter

View All
4
Photos

Breana B.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Breana's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Breana

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a very happy, caring, reliable, girl who is currently an art student at Long Beach State University pursuing a photography major. I go to school four days a week and have a part time job, but have a very open schedule. I love spending time with my friends and family and doing things like art, yoga, and reading. I absolutely love animals! Especially dogs! I have plenty of experience with all types of dogs and cats as well. I had a dog of my own that passed away a couple of years ago and now I help family and friends take care of their animals when I am needed. I have taken care of dogs from the tiniest size to quite large. I also live right near the dog beach which is always a fun place to go. I love caring for dogs and doing things, such as, taking them for walks, playing around, regular care, and lots of snuggling of course! I know I will be a great care taker or sitter for any pet that needs me!
Read More about Breana...
Contact Breana
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Breana B.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Breana's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!