Redbone Dog Services

View All
7
Photos

Desarae M.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Desarae's Resident Pets

Brownie
Boykin Spaniel
Female
7 yr 7 mo old

Desarae's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Desarae

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
What can I say? I just absolutely adore furbabies. I grew up with them so I can't imagine a life without the comfort and love they give me. My parents have welcomed their arms to the extension of 4 grand dogs so this is just what I am use to. I have had a lot of experience with different breeds of all sizes and do my best to accommodate all arrangements. I use to have a dog walking and sitting service with my sisters in Baltimore, Md, but since I have relocated I figured this would be a great way to get back to doing what I love to do! I have lived in an apartment for a few years but it's comfortable for multiple dogs, not to mention I have an onsite dog park. Don't fret! I have a lot of toys, two portable crates and two baby gates. I am a pretty active person, so to be honest your pup will not have any issues with getting exercise or playtime. I am use to going to local dog parks in the area so if this is something you may be interested just let me know. If you dog loves car rides I will gladly take them around on a few errands or just for a joy ride. My dog Brownie is very friendly and gets along very well with other dogs. Just so you know I work the typical 8 hr shifts during weekdays but weekends are free. If your dog is use to this sort of time frame then my home will be a good fit for them! It is very important to be honest about the fine details of your dog's behaviors and or habits b4 you consider services with me. I can only accept house broken dogs. The only exception if you own a small breed that can be restricted to the kitchen/foyer area w/pads.
Read More about Desarae...
Contact Desarae
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Desarae M.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Desarae's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Desarae's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Desarae , loves all kinds of animals and really considers them like people which they are considered to a lot of pet owners. We want them loved, and treated just how we treat them with care and respect. Desarae has cared for my dog Jasper several times and has made sure that my dog was walked and cared for while I went on a vacation and needed a sitter. She is friendly and kind, she's not afraid of anything and loves all dogs. She played with him and made him feel at home. I felt safe and secure knowing that my dog was alright with her.
Read More...