Reby's Pet Sitting & Dog Walking VA

View All
4
Photos

Reby B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Reby

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Reby. I'm a major pet lover and dog-mom. I grew up with 13 cats and 5 dogs. Currently, I have a furbaby named Stella who is a beagle-pitbull mix. Unfortunately, she's back in the Philippines since I haven't come up with the funds to bring her over to the US yet. In the meantime, I would love to offer my love and services to YOUR furbabies and give them attention, care and whatever other services they may need.

Along with my dog Stella, I used to foster abandoned and traumatized street dogs back in Bali. We provided them with a lovely temporary home until they found their furever home, lots of love, fun play time and lots of exercise -- a good balance of everything. I also have looked after lots of friend's pets including cats, fish and rabbits.

I've gone through going on holiday and not having a place for my own dog / not wanting to leave her in a kennel so I know what it's like for you. Rest assured that I will take the best care of your furbaby while you're away and give him/her lots of lovin'. If you're also too busy to take them out for a walk, which does happen, I can also do that.

I can't stress enough my love for pets, especially for dogs, so if you're looking for a genuine dog lover, I'm your person.
Read More about Reby...
Contact Reby
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Reby B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services