Rebecca's Green Valley Paradise

View All
7
Photos

Rebecca D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rebecca's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Rebecca

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, My name is Rebecca Dionio. I am 20 years old. I had pets since I was a little girl (2years old) I had a total of 14 dogs my whole life. (6 dogs at 1 time german shepherd, golden retriever, terrier, shitsu terrier, black lab, and saint bernard) I also took care of my roommates kitten in college. I currently have a bishon frise who lives in Hawaii with my Mom. I would be the one to walk them, bath them, feed them, make sure they have water, walk them, and play with them.
My apartment is great for pets because it is located on the first floor and is 1 story. There is a big living room area that is very open for them to play in. I can also block off the kitchen area for them if needed. I have a patio I can keep open so they can use the bathroom, get fresh air. For dogs: My complex also provides rock, grass, and concrete walking areas and a gated grass doggie area for them to play. Also, Sunset doggie park, which has an area for big dogs and an area for small dogs, is less than a mile away so if requested, I can take them there.
A typical day would consist of getting the pet aquatinted with the environment and myself. See what he/she likes to do. Either if its getting his/her belly rubbed, playing tug a war, or fetch. I will give them atleast 2-3 walks. feed them as instructed by you or always check that they have food and water in their bowl(I will adapt according to their feeding schedule) I am very flexible because I understand each animal is different.
I love animals and have taken care of animals my whole life. I want to go on trips all over the world to help animals. I am planning to go to Southern Africa to work on a sanctuary over there to help Big Cats(lions, cheetahs, etc.)
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Rebecca D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Rebecca has always taken great care of my 7 yr old Bishon "Bob". Every time i need a dog sitter, she is the only one i can trust with our precious little family member. Its now been over 4 yrs of trusted experience, She truly shows her passion for animals. She goes above and beyond what is expected and even taught our Bob how to give "High Five" or more like high four's and other fascinating tricks. She is very patience, dependable, attentive and hard working. When we leave our precious bob a lengthy time for vacation Rebecca has always been the most reliable trusted dog sitter we can count on. I highly recommend her caring for your special pet.
Read More...