Ready to Excercise

View All
7
Photos

Ben S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ben's Resident Pets

Bodie
German Shepherd Dog
Male
4 yr 9 mo old

Ben's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ben

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My wife and I love dogs and for the last couple of years had two large german shepherds. Sadly we had to put on down a couple months ago and her brother is missing a friend to play with. We recently had another addition to the family though in a baby boy and my wife is taking off work to stay at home with him. She goes on two walks a day with our current dog and brings him down in the basement and back yard for some time with tennis ball. So if you have a dog that needs to get out some energy we have an acre large yard and a large walk out basement that is all open concrete to play in. Let our dogs wear each other out. Once play time is done there is nothing our dog likes better then to plop down on our bed. Given we have a baby and dog at home your dog does need to get along with other dogs as well as children.
Read More about Ben...
Contact Ben
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Ben S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ben's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Ben's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day