DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

RayLiz's Animal Service

View All
4
Photos

Rachel p.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 24 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Hatis
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
3 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Rachel

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have owned and cared for many dogs in my adult life. Some that we have chosen and some that have chosen and found us(stray, rehomed dogs). We rescue dogs and do our very best to give every dog a great and happy life . I have been a huge animal lover since I was little and told my mom I wanted to be a vet but never became one due to me not liking blood and seeing them hurt. I do try to recuse and help with animals any time or way I can. I have owned and worked with all breeds. My childhood dog is a great example of my ability to turn an abused dog into an awesome, smart, loving dog who can now trust again I have taught him everything he knows from sit and stay to play dead and speak when he has to go potty or needs something. I am very patient and willing to help my clients and their animals any way I can. Feel free to ask any questions day or night I am available.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Rachel p.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 24 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 13, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$33 /hour
Grooming
$25 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!