Rakhi's dog care in Minnetonka

View All
6
Photos

Rakhi B.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Rakhi's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Rakhi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Rakhi

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a lot of experience with pets. I have had a multitude of pets ranging from hamsters to dogs to different reptiles. I love dogs, and have had four wonderful dogs in my lifetime. I have experience taking care of other people’s dogs as an additional service of my jobs. I’ve administered oral medications to dogs, walked with them, and of course played with and cuddled them. I also volunteered at second hand hounds for a period of time where I walked, bathed, helped with vet check ups and shots, and made dogs feel comfortable until they got adopted.

I do currently have cats so I can not house dogs that are aggressive with cats. Our house is smoke free and also child free. My apartment complex has a nice gated area where I can take the dogs to roam and get some extra exercise. Your dog will be able to freely roam our house and be able to sit on our furniture with us.

You will not find a person who loves animals more than I do. I would love to help you out by giving your pet a place to stay or taking care of them and giving them extra attention and love.
Read More about Rakhi...
Contact Rakhi
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Rakhi B.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rakhi's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Rakhi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Rakhi has had multiple kinds of pets in her life, and knows how to treat them all well! She's an animal lover and puts pets health, love, and wellbeing above almost everything else. She'll take time to feed them the way they need to be fed, give them medicine if need be, and give them the love and attention they deserve. All in all, she's caring, loving, observant, and responsible, and will be a perfect choice for anyone.
Read More...