Raechal's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Raechal M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Raechal's Resident Pets

Daytona
Mixed Breed
Female
3 old
Cleo
Chihuahua
Female
5 old

Raechal's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Raechal

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Raechal and I'm 26 years old. I have two dogs of my own who's names are Daytona and Cleo. I also have a 9 month old son who loves dogs. I have taken care of dogs for at least 15 or more years. I have also helped my mother raise other animals over the years. Such as dogs, cats, chickens, goats, horses, and many more other types. At my home you will find a fenced in backyard where your pets will have a chance to stretch their legs and play with my dogs. They will also have access to fresh water while playing outdoors. Inside your pets will have access to the living room, hallway, and kitchen. I usually keep all other doors closed to keep an easier eye on my two dogs. There will always be fresh water in the kitchen for the dogs. I will feed your pets separately from my dogs so there is no chance of aggression towards them. I do ask that you bring your own dog food and if staying over night a dog crate. Toys are optional. Any further questions or concerns can be discussed before visits. Thank you for your time and business. I look forward to hearing from you and watching your pets.
Read More about Raechal...
Contact Raechal

Raechal M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Raechal's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 0 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Raechal's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day