Rachel's rad pet sitting!

View All
7
Photos

Rachel S.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 44 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachel

I am a great option for a reliable pet sitter. If you need someone to watch your dog(s) while you are out of town I am your lady! I have two cats that are my world. I've had dogs before, but I don't currently have any. I'm also home during the day so your pets will have company and won't feel alone! All dogs that I sit must be cat friendly. My 2 cats safety is imperative. I have a decently sized fenced in backyard, and live in a neighborhood with many parks! I look forward to hanging out with your dogs soon!
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel S.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 44 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
2 Reviews
Rachel was very accommodating and a great communicator. We had some last minute changes and she adapted and our dog was very happy. I would recommend Rachel.
Host was awesome. I booked last minute and she and her boyfriend took care of my baby. She was very respectful and responsive.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!