Rachel's Pet Services

View All
3
Photos

Rachel H.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Belle
Mixed Breed
Female
12 yr 5 mo old

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Rachel

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Cozy one-bedroom apartment. I have an older, large dog, who enjoys playing with smaller pups (she grew up with three chihuahuas) and gets along with most other dogs. I am not currently accepting weekday bookings because I work during the day, but if you really need a place, I could accept your dog with your understanding that I'll be gone Monday-Friday from about 7 a.m. until 6 p.m. and a dog walker will come mid-day to walk the dogs for 30 minutes. I won't accept your reservation if I can't spend an adequate amount of time with your dog, so don't worry that I'll just leave him/her alone all day. I am available for weekends and holidays, when I spend almost the entire day with my dog and would treat yours the same. While I don't have an outdoor area, I live in a nice neighborhood and will take your dog for fun walks. I also will commit to only accepting one dog at a time, so your dog will be sure to get my attention.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Rachel H.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 20, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Rachel took excellent care of my nervous little dog for almost 2 weeks. She was very conscientious about ensuring adequate exercise, etc., which gave me peace of mind. The photo updates were fun to receive. I was happy knowing my dog was the only one (besides her own sweet dog) she was looking after. Highly recommend!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!